Top of Mind Networks

Innovation Alert – Top of Mind Introduces its New Realtor Presentation Books

January 20, 2011 by · 2 Comments

This is an encore performance of our incredibly popular webinar featuring your newest Top of Mind Innovation. Date:  Monday, January 31st Time:  3pm EST, 2pm CST, 12 noon PST During this 45-minute training, Mark Green will teach you: 1)  How the ‘Real Estate Battlefield” has changed over the past five years – and what you can […]

Real Estate Agents and The Pareto Principle

June 10, 2009 by · Leave a Comment

When joining with real estate agents to become mutual success partners it becomes apparent that it is a numbers game. I liken the process to a frog kissing contest, you need to kiss a lot of frogs before you find your princess and/or prince. You can avoid chapped lips from kissing too many frogs that never poof […]